ZBB *Squee*

zac

Last Saturday night I went to see him. I have loved him since I first heard him on the radio sometime last summer. He came in March and I wasn’t able to go and was pretty bummed. So when I heard he was going to be here again? I was online as soon as tickets were released to get seats. We were about 15 rows back and just a wee bit off to the side, with a video screen smack dab in front of us.

The opening act was HORRID but knew things could only get better.

And better they did. They sang for 2 hours, only stopping for a brief second when some idiot jumped the stage and everyone gasped as a body guard laid the guy flat before anyone could blink. (The guy deserved it and am pretty sure he was pretty sore for a few days after).

The only thing that would have made the night better? To have my bestie there with me.  One day, we will have our toes in the water and asses in the sand.

 

zac2 Yes, I know its backwards. My not so smart phone (or not so smart operator) takes everything upside down if I don’t remember to flip my phone.  I thought I could just flip it here… and well maybe not so much.

Leave a comment