Treading Water

For the first time in a long, long time I am finally starting to feel like I am keeping my head above water rather than drowning all the time.

Everytime I have come here to write an entry, it is so down and depressing I can’t hit publish.

I’m not really sure what caused the universe to tilt me back into the real world, but I’m kinda glad that it did.

Not everyday is a good day, but the good days are finally outweighing the bad days and that gives me hope.

Hope that I was sure was lost. Hope that is allowing me to float rather than sink.

One comment on “Treading Water

  1. Vixen says:

    Hoorah for hope! Love you.

Leave a Reply

