S.O.S. To The World

messageinbottlemarleemagoo.jpgI saw this over at Vixen’s. She was even nice enough to add my quote to the picture for me as I have no idea what I am doing when it comes to that kind of thing.

If you want to play head over and see Vixen for the rules.  If you do let me know so I can pop over and see your message.

This entry was posted in Meme.

4 comments on “S.O.S. To The World

  1. vixensden says:

    Anytime you need something like that, just let me know. Its fast and easy. Someday I will teach you how to do it yourself!

  2. Mimi Lenox says:

    Your message bottle is now afloat in the vast blogosphere ocean. You are Message In a Bottle #79.
    Feel free to toss in a bottle whenever you feel the urge to send a message. The blocean is always open.
    Message In A Bottle #79

  3. […] 79. Momto3Cubs 80. Just Write 81. Pet Monologue 82. A Simple Life 83. Life Is A Roller Coaster 84. Leaping Before I Look 85. Your Caring Angels 86. On A Limb with Claudia 87. Sarah Spelled the Right Way 88. The Backwoods […]

  4. […] 79. Momto3Cubs 80. Just Write 81. Pet Monologue 82. A Simple Life 83. Life Is A Roller Coaster 84. Leaping Before I Look 85. Your Caring Angels 86. On A Limb with Claudia 87. Sarah Spelled the Right Way 88. The Backwoods […]

Leave a comment