Some Habits Are Hard To Break.

Milligan 042

From the time I moved out and went away to college my mom always told me if you only send one Christmas card this year, make sure you send it to Grandma and send it early.

Grandma loved mail.

The thought of sending Christmas cards this year and not sending one to her was just about more than I could  think about.

So I sent one.

To the people who live there now.

I included a letter to let them know who I was and to wish them all the happiness that my family shared in that little white house.

I think I just might send one next year too.

One comment on “Some Habits Are Hard To Break.

Leave a Reply

