Today Is The Day

Today is the day that the big secret is taking place. I can tell you some of what it is as soon as the secret people are done doing what they are doing.

I tried to take pictures but that didn’t go over so well with them.  They said they will take some and then share them with me when the time was right.  I will keep trying when I think no one is looking.

It is really fun to watch them in process and I can’t wait to see the end results.

(Don’t worry you will get to see them as well, this I can guarantee you!).

One comment on “Today Is The Day

  1. Vixen says:

    I think it is quite cruel the way you are taunting me here AND on FB. Incredibly curious.

Leave a Reply

