Say Cheese.

 

Have you ever wondered how well a ph0t0 radar ticket turns out?

 

No need to wonder anymore.

 

tic 001

Your welcome.

I can make excuses all day long about why I got it. Yes! I was speeding and deserved to have gotten it. The stupid things are even set for 11 MPH over the speed limit. I was going 56 in a 45. Yup my friends, ELEVEN over is what I was doing.

 

It is an intersection that we NEVER go through. On this fine day (on our way home from church no less) there was a football game at the stadium and I was too impatient obviously to fight traffic so we went a different way. See, being a creature of habit does have its reasons.

Now my options are just pay it, fight it in court or go to traffic school.  None sound any more appealing than the other to me.

The part that really pisses me off is I am the queen of getting pulled over (I know that is nothing I should be proud of) and walking away scott free. With this one there is no one to even bat my eyes at to try to work my magic on.

(One time I got pulled over and ended up with the police officer giving me a certificate for a one pound box of chocolate from my favorite candy store.  Sometimes I even amaze myself).