A Letter

To Whom It May Concern,

DO NOT FUCK WITH MY KID! (By my kid, I am referring to Noodle, and all those children who belong to  my friends and friends of Noodle).  

Mark my words… I WILL WIN! It may not be in the next 2o minutes and if it takes me 20 years I will not give up my fight.

Yours,

One Pissed Off Mama

The latest details in the battle of old school vs. new school have set me off yet again.  I tried to play nice. I tried to turn the other cheek.  I tried. I tried. I tried.

You want to play this way? Bring it on.

2 comments on “A Letter

  1. sarahbean says:

    oh man, why does life have to be so complicated!
    it sounds suck.
    you go girl
    x

  2. Susan says:

    Can’t wait to hear about this one…………….xoxo

Leave a Reply

