Let The Countdown Begin!

Things have been pretty shitty around Casa de Mar the past few months, and just this morning I told Bossman “All I need is just a little bit of good news”.

AND GUESS WHAT??? Good news it is!! My bloggy buddy is coming to visit! 

I could not be more excited!!

Now if it were only May!!

2 comments on “Let The Countdown Begin!

  1. Susan says:

    43 more sleeps until we fly out. I’m so glad your thrilled because that makes me thrilled and when I’m thrilled I get giddy and when I get giddy….you see the trend. Can’t wait!

    BRING IT ON SISTER!!!

  2. vixensden says:

    OH you two can get into so much trouble!

    Now Vix, why would you think that we would do anything like that??

Leave a Reply

