Grandma passed away late last night. We are leaving to make the 20 hour drive this morning, my parents and I.  Its going to be a long hard week away. There is no such thing as cable tv let alone  internet at Grandma house so there will be no updates here until I return.  Circumstances permitting, I will try to update Facebook via my cell phone.

XOXO,

Mar

2 comments on “

  1. Susan says:

    You’re all in my thoughts and prayers.

    Be well…

    xoxo

  2. Vixen says:

    I am so sorry. To have to have been the one to tell your Dad. And you kid. On top of what you are feeling. I am praying for you and your family. And thinking of you day and night. Now, I am going to call Grama, I feel the need to talk to her. And tell her she must live FOREVER.

    Also, we must hook up on Facebook. Email me yours or I will email mine. Either way so I can track (stalk) you.

    Love and Hugs!!!!

Leave a Reply

