Team Player

So my  bloggy buddy  seems to have had a bad day. I just want her to know that I have a cold one waiting with her name on it whenever she is ready. But what kind of a friend would I be to make her drink alone? Not a very good one so I went ahead and put my name on one as well. Its the least I could do :).

 

 

beer

2 comments on “Team Player

  1. Susan says:

    Awwww…Thanks! And it’s light beer. You are so good to me. You’re the best!

  2. Vixen says:

    The Coors light is mine.

Leave a Reply

