Maybe I Did. Maybe I Didn’t.

I may have been on my way to work this morning and I may have been waiting to make a left turn. Now, in my neck of the woods you do have to make sure no one else is coming before you choose to make said left turn, call me silly, but that may have been just what I was doing.

As I was maybe sitting in my big ass truck (that someone behind me in a wee bitty little car could not see around if they wanted to) waiting to make sure it was clear to go, and the person behind me may or may not have laid on their horn, I may or may not have rolled down my window and flipped them the big ol bird.

Said wee bitty car person may or may not have turned left right behind me. They may or may not also be the new people who are moving into the business next door to ours.

Some times I may or may not even impress myself with my social skills, or lack there of.

Leave a Reply

