Self Portrait Saturday – Friends

Would you like to participate or find out more about Self Portrait Saturdays? Click here!

 

 

Did you ever have a friend when you were little that you tried to convince all your other friends was related to you? 

 

My BFF from high school and I had to spend most of our days convincing people that we WERE NOT related. What do you think?

 

 lisa (Just don’t look too close – bad hair, bags under the eyes, no make-up – Its been a long week).

3 comments on “Self Portrait Saturday – Friends

  1. vixensden says:

    Wow, that is freaky. You two could be sisters.

    It always cracks me up when people tell me and my step-sister (not knowing we are steps) say “Wow you look so much alike!” We look nothing alike.

    I played too.

  2. ProjectMommy says:

    Ummm, are you sure you’re not related? You might wanna sit down and have a long talk with both your parents. Seriously.

    ;-P

  3. Michelle says:

    You look so alike it’s scary. I just glanced at the picture and then later (after reading) looked at it again and realized I had you as the WRONG ONE in my head the first time I looked.

Leave a Reply

