Still Not Much

 

gma ball etc 010 Things have been extremely hectic and overwhelming at Casa de Mar lately. I have way to much on my plate and really haven’t had anything nice to say about much so I figure it better just not to say anything at all.  School is out next Friday and a ton of my stress will be gone when the bell rings at 12:30 that day. 

 

This picture was obviously from when my grandma was here visiting.  4 generations. Some of us look happier than others. Be sure and check out that rockin’ farmer tan I am sporting. Damn softball. You all know once its that uneven there is no fixing it.  I guess it could be worse it could be a horrible sock tan and there is nothing worse than a sock tan in my opinion.

 

Now because your eyes need to recover what else besides more softball pictures for you because that is my life lately.

 

A quick funny… My mom was mad at me (imagine that!) when she wasn’t listening  I didn’t tell her when one of Noodle’s games was. Bless my grandma’s pea picking heart, she wanted to know why my mom just didn’t get the schedule when it was in the paper. You can take a girl out of a small town, but you can’t take the small town out of a girl. 

 

gma ball etc 015

 

gma ball etc 033

 

 

 

gma ball etc 118

2 comments on “Still Not Much

  1. vixensden says:

    Look at all those generations. Great picture. I hope you get more peace once school is out too.

  2. ProjectMommy says:

    Farmer’s tans rock! Okay, maybe not. I’ve got one too.

Leave a Reply

