Because My Momma Said….

If you can’t say anything nice, don’t say anything at all. 

 

3 comments on “Because My Momma Said….

  1. vixensden says:

    Strange. Today Claudia http://www.on-a-limb.com/ asked for us to share the best advise we had ever been told and that is exactly the line I chose. I really am beginning to think my mom had twins and we were separated at birth (by a couple of years too).

    Only difference was my Momma didn’t tell me this…Thumper’s Momma did.

  2. vixensden says:

    Where did my comment disappear to?

    Anyway, what I said was today Claudia at http://www.on-a-limb.com/ asked us to share the best advice we ever got and that is the advise I chose! I still think we are twins seperated at birth (and a few years).

    Only difference is my Momma didn’t tell me this…Thumper’s Momma did.

  3. Susan says:

    Amen, sister.

Leave a Reply

