My Secret Is Out.

Bossman does E$tate Sales sometimes in his spare time.  I have a small list of things that we need want. A refrigerator for the garage was numero uno on the list. Turns out he is having sale this weekend and there is a fridge there.  This was the conversation:

BM: I have a fridge at my sale

Me: How much?

BM: $200.00, there is also a stand up freezer there.

Me: Thanks but we only need the fridge to keep extra pop and water in, we are ok on freezer space.

BM: I understand  $200.00 is too much to spend to keep your food frozen but it is well worth it to keep your beer cold.

Me: Yeah, pretty much.

 (Feel free to stop by Saturday afternoon there will cold beer in the garage!!).

This entry was posted in Mi Casa.

One comment on “My Secret Is Out.

  1. vixensden says:

    I think its a couple hours (6-7?) drive….what time do you think the beer will be real cold so I can properly choose a departure time?

    Oh and on a side note…my brother is moving back to AZ from TN in a few months….will that make it close enough that when I visit him I can swing by?????

Leave a Reply

