This morning I was standing in the parking lot gossiping  talking to Mama B. The daily Mass church crowd starting rolling in (can I tell you that you take your life into your own hands standing in the parking lot when they drive up!).

As the people walked by us we offered our usual “Good Mornings” to them. Two older ladies walked by and we chirped out our greeting to them. One said “Is that you Agnes?” The other yelled “That’s not Agnes!”.

Mama B and I both looked at each other and said “Which one do you think she thought was Agnes?”.

We definitely need to get out more if we thought that was funny. As you can imagine we did think it was funny.  Very funny.

This entry was posted in Friends.

One comment on “

  1. vixensden says:

    I actually found that very amusing…does that mean I need to get out even more than you? Because I am amused by it and it didn’t even happen to me?

Leave a Reply

