Can You Hear Me Now?

I had to take Noodle’s cell phone away from her this morning.  She burst into tears and I would like to think she has learned her lesson. I guess we will find out soon enough.

I would love more than anything to give it back to her when we get home .  I suppose that would defeat the purpose though.

This is the part about being a parent I could do without.

This entry was posted in Noodle.

2 comments on “Can You Hear Me Now?

  1. ProjectMommy says:

    So glad I’m not there yet! My kids are still babies. Can I just skip that part completely?

  2. vixensden says:

    I would like to say it gets easier and comfort you, but…

    I will say this: all three of my kids survived and so did I. That gives you hope right?

Leave a Reply

