Burr…..




0118080712.jpg

Originally uploaded by Marlee Magoo

Its cold. I don’t like it. Sorry for all of you who think that this is warm this time of year.

I have on a long sleeve t-shirt, a thermal shirt, a sweater and a hoodie and am STILL freezing. In my defense we do not have heat in our building. Truth be told, I am just a great big wimp that doesn’t like to be cold.at.all.

2 comments on “Burr…..

  1. ProjectMommy says:

    Brrrrrrrr…..

    I’ve got a little something for you on my site!
    I awarded you the Excellent Blog Award. Come and get it!

    http://projectmommy.wordpress.com/

  2. Christina says:

    Yeah- it is going to be fridgid this weekend! I think our high tomorrow is 18, the low, 4! HATE Ohio in the winter.

Leave a Reply

