Well Hello There


Originally uploaded by Marlee Magoo

As with all things in my life right now, this silly ol’ blog included, there just doesn’t seem to be enough time in the day to get everything done.

Can I earn your forgiveness with a cute picture?? It was supposed to be our Christmas card picture. Then I was going to just do New Year’s Cards. Do you think everyone would think it was funny if I did Happy 4th of July cards? I may be able to fit it in between now and then. I wanted to put the dogs in boxes as well for the whole “We Just Moved” affect but Hubs refused to help me saying the dogs wouldn’t cooperate he.just.knew.it. I went outside called Noodle out, threw her in the box, called the dogs showed them a treat snapped one picture and we were done. (Don’t look close, she has her eyes closed).

I would try again but the stove box is gone (along with all of our “old” appliances, I never knew how much I would luv me some Craig’s list).

I have lots of stories to share, just not much time. Maybe tomorrow. Yippee! For one more day off.

Now, because I have ignored my family for the 32.4 seconds it took to type this they are demanding dinner and withering away to nothing as I sit here. I better go as I don’t know now how I would ever live with the guilt if they suddenly starved to death.

One comment on “Well Hello There

  1. ProjectMommy says:

    Lol, well we all know hwo ya get when you go a whole 32.4 seconds without food…well at least me…ravenous.

Leave a Reply

