???

Ok, not much time super de duper busy today but I have to ask….

 How long did you know your spouse before you got married  and how long have you been or were you married?

I’ll be back later to let you know why I wanna know.

 XOXO,

Mar

This entry was posted in Friends.

4 comments on “???

  1. Mallory says:

    I dated my Prince for 5 yrs before we were married (but we were high school sweetheart, I was 17 when we met) and then we were married for 6 yrs. The curiousity is killing me!

  2. vixensden says:

    We met when I was 13….there was one year in there we didn’t talk at all…and we married when I was 19, so 6 years. I was married 25 years this August. I am awaiting with bated breath as to why you are asking????? You have piqued my curiosity.

  3. Michelle says:

    We met when I was 22. Married just before my 26th birthday. Have been married five years.

  4. Audrey says:

    We’ve known each other two years, and married for four weeks and 5 days. 😀 But you already knew that. 😉

Leave a Reply

