A MeMe

    Tagged by the lovely Vixen.  Here’s the scoop….

    • 1. After your intro, copy/paste this line and the rules below it: The originator wants to see how far it goes so please keep his link intact: http://rileycentral.net
    • 2. Encourage people to post with the incentive of a link by including those who have passed it along here: (Your link here and so on . . .)
    • 3. Visit at least 3 on the list who’ve written and passed this meme. Leave them a comment.
    • She asked us to “pick three things that enrapture, consume, fascinate, or otherwise enliven you more than blogging. Then write a few lines about each to explain what the nonblog activity does for you, why and how.”

    Noodle, without a doubt is the thing that consumes my heart, my soul, everything that I am. She is my world. I am in awe of her everyday.

    I am truly fascinated with adoption. It has been such a huge part of our family. I have watched our extended family grow through adoption. I have friends who were adopted, and I have friends who have placed children for adoption. We have long talked about adoption ourselves and hope someday to add to our family with adoption.

    Something that enlivens me.  To see someone do something kind for someone else. Smile at a stranger, hold a door for someone. To see goodness in those around me. In turn to do a good deed for someone else, simply for the sake of doing.

    Audrey what about you?

    This entry was posted in Meme.

    One comment on “A MeMe

    1. vixensden says:

      Ah, kids the love of my life too. And eventually you might get grandkids out of the deal. Which is really, well….grand!

    Leave a Reply

    