My Buddy


Talent

Originally uploaded by marmagoo

Happy Birthday Little Mister. I miss you so much. I can’t wait to see you this weekend. Be a good boy on the airplane and I will see you on Friday.

I love you,
Auntie Mar

3 comments on “My Buddy

  1. vixensden says:

    He could possibly get rich on a talent like that…

    Your package came yesterday. You and Noodle are so very, very sweet. I cried when I saw the book. I just took it over to Ladybug on my lunch and she really loved it! She was yelling ladybug! and 10! 9! 8! 7! so apparently she immediately learned two new numbers by site. Thanks!! Oh and for the yarn too. You guys forgot cards, so I will do them for you. Just send me an email with what message you want on it and I will print them up and attach them. Oh and your city/state so the kids know where all the squares came from.

  2. Christina says:

    He is too cute! Arent nephews the best?! hehehe!
    This wordpress business is great- i love that your blogroll shows the page you will visit if you click the link!

  3. Mallory says:

    He is so stinkin’ cute! I hope he has the best birthday evah!

Leave a Reply

