I Promise To Tuck My Shirt In

If you  someone you knew had to go to largely attended (casual) function tonight, and you  someone  you knew had to get up in front of everyone and say a little something something and introduce a few other people would you mind if I  someone you know showed up in shorts and a t-shirt? It is hot here  where someone you know lives today and everyone else will also being wearing shorts and t-shirts. I  Someone you know brought clothes to change into but they are having second thoughts. Wouldn’t you rather see me someone for who they really are than trying to be something they are not ? Please say yes, not only will be it make me  someone you know feel better, it will also keep down my  someone’s big-o-pile-o-laundry.

This entry was posted in Mar.

Leave a Reply

