The Boss Is Away….

Which means blogging from work! Lots and lots of blogging. Now, just so you know they do not care what I do while I am here as long I get everything else done I am supposed to. I just haven’t been brave enough to try it. There is really not anything to hide in my blog, its just that it is mine and I don’t think I have to share it with them if I don’t want to. With Bossman gone though, I can just clean out the temp files and browser history before he gets back and we are “golden”. And if he does find it, it is what it is and he may know a little more about me than he did before. Off to eat lunch  get a few things done for now. See you in a bit, because blogging from work! what could be better!

Leave a Reply

