Working Hard

To prevent us from heading to divorce court, Hubs had a friend come over this morning and help him move some of the heavy furniture to the storage unit. I am supposed to be packing boxes. I should also be attempting to pack my suitcase and here I sit.  What can I say?

3 more days until Noodle! 3 more days until Noodle! My mom keeps telling me that she is going to be a spoiled brat when she comes home. I finally just said well then its a good thing she isn’t going to be at your house then isn’t it? She may be a bit sassy but I am sure it won’t be anything I can’t fix with the “look”.

 I think I am going to run to Star Fourbucks for a drink. I will just tell the hubs I went looking for boxes. Think he will go for it?

Leave a Reply

